India v Srilanka 1st ODI Game Live Preview Result

IND vs SL 1st ODI Live: Watch India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI live online. Today’s match will be the first in the series. Shikhar Dhawan already announced that Suryakumar Yadav would make his debut for India.Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC), has changed the timings of the three-match ODIs as well as all T20s against India. Instead of a 1:30 PM start Shikhar Dhawan & Co. will face Sri Lanka @ 3:00 PM.Keep up to date with all LIVE Updates

IND vs SL1st ODI LIVE – When and where to watch India vs Sri Lanka live streaming online in your country, India and language

IND vs SL1st ODI LIVE Streaming – India vs Sri Lanka Live Broadcast: Although the series was originally scheduled for 13 July, due to Covid-19 cases at Sri Lanka camp, BCCI & SLC have recently confirmed that the series had been delayed due to COVID-19 and will now be broadcast on 18 July. After their return from England, two members of the Sri Lankan team, including Grant Flower, tested positive for COVID-19. Due to 7 cases of COVID in the camp, the entire England team had to be quarantined.

How can I stream the India vs Sri Lanka 1st International Cricket Match live?

Sony Sport to Live Series India vs Sri Lanka Live in India, you can also watch all the India Tour of Sri Lanka ball-by-ball commentary and live scores on LIV and Sony TEN 2 HD.

Channel EyeThe matches in Sri Lanka will be telecast by NBC while Willow TV The rights to stream the games in America will be granted.

When will the India vs Sri Lanka series be started? Date
The India vs Sri Lanka Series will begin on July 18

When will the 1st ODI between India and Sri Lanka be played?
India vs Sri Lanka ODI is scheduled for July 18

When will the 1st ODI match between India and Sri Lanka begin? Time
Matches between IND and SL will begin at 3:00 PM IST

India Tour of Sri Lanka: Where are the venues for India’s 1st ODI against Sri Lanka? Venue
Colombo will host the IND vs SL ODI Series.

Squads: IND vs SL Test series

India’s squadShikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prithvi Sharma, Devdutt Pdikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad. Suryakumar Yadav. Manish Pandey. Hardik Pandey. Nitish Rana. Ishan Kishan. (Wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson. Yuzvendra Chahal. Rahul Chahar. K Gowtham. Krunal Yadav. Varun Chakravarthyav.

Net Bowlers: Ishan porel, Sandeep Worrier, Arshdeep Sing, Sai Kishore and Simarjeet Sin

Sri-Lanka SquadDasun ShanakaCaptainDhananjaya de SilvaVice CaptainAvishka Fernando. Charith Asalanka. Charith Asalanka. Charith Asalanka. Wanindu Hasaranga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *